Solid Waste & Recycling Study Committee

The Board of Selectmen has created the Solid Waste & Recycling Study Committee.  The purpose of the committee is to research and make recommendations to the Board of Selectmen about trash pick-up and recycling.

The committee will be meeting every other Monday night at 6 pm at the Town Hall.  The meetings will be broadcast on Channel 22.  There will be a public comment period at the beginning of each meeting.  

Committee Members

Jamie Sullivan, Moderator
Email Jamie Sullivan
Paul Morin
Email Paul Morin
Norman SilberdickEmail Norman Silberdick
Frank HealeyEmail Frank Healey
Ute PineoEmail Ute Pineo
William "Skip" SullivanEmail Skip Sullivan
Helen McIntyreEmail Helen McIntyre
Mary BroderickEmail Mary Broderick
Dave HartnettEmail Dave Hartnett
David MorrisonEmail David Morrison
Mark LongstaffeEmail Mark Longstaffe
Tom McGuirkEmail Tom McGuirk
Alicia XanthopoulosEmail Alicia Xanthoupoulos
Julie GloverEmail Julie Glover
Jake FlemingEmail Jake Fleming
Susan Thrumston, Minute TakerEmail Susan Thrumston